• Language:

Corporate Governance

Corporate Governance Report

The actions of mybet Holding SE’s governing and supervisory bodies are determined by the principles of responsible, sound corporate governance.

The Corporate Governance Report includes the Corporate Governance Declaration in accordance with section 289a of the German Commercial Code (HGB), the Reporting and Declaration of Compliance on Corporate Governance, information on the cooperation between Management Board and Supervisory Board, Corporate Governance practices and information on security transactions and the remuneration of the corporate bodies.

In addition, the Articles of Incorporation and the rules of procedure of the Management Board of mybet Holding SE are published below.

 

Declaration of Compliance

In accordance with Section 161 of German Stock Corporation Law, the Management Board and Supervisory Board of a listed stock corporation are required to submit a Declaration of Compliance each year on the recommendations of the German Corporate Governance Code published by the Federal Ministry of Justice in the official section of the Federal Gazette.

The Code is intended to render the German corporate governance system transparent and seeks to promote the confidence of international and domestic investors in the management and governance of German listed companies.

Please find below the latest declaration by the Management Board and Supervisory Board of mybet Holding SE as well as previous declarations:

 

Directors’ Dealings

Below you can find the published announcements on Directors’ Dealings regarding transactions of members of the Management and Supervisory bodies as well as related persons of mybet Holding SE in securities of the company.

• Sprache:

Corporate Governance

Corporate-Governance-Bericht

Die Prinzipien verantwortungsbewusster und guter Unternehmensführung bestimmen das Handeln der Leitungs- und Kontrollgremien der mybet Holding SE.

Der Corporate-Governance-Bericht beinhaltet die Erklärung zur Unternehmensführung nach § 289a HGB, die Berichterstattung und Entsprechenserklärung zur Corporate Governance, Informationen zur Zusammenarbeit von Vorstand und Aufsichtsrat, Unternehmensführungspraktiken sowie Informationen zu Wertpapiergeschäften und Vergütung der Gesellschaftsorgane.

Zudem sind die Satzung sowie die Geschäftsordnung des Vorstands der mybet Holding SE nachfolgend veröffentlicht.

 

Entsprechenserklärung

Gemäß § 161 Aktiengesetz sind Vorstand und Aufsichtsrat einer börsennotierten Aktiengesellschaft verpflichtet, jährlich eine Entsprechenserklärung zu den Empfehlungen des vom Bundesministerium der Justiz im amtlichen Teil des elektronischen Bundesanzeigers bekannt gemachten “Deutschen Corporate Governance Kodex” abzugeben.

Der Kodex soll die in Deutschland geltenden Regeln für Unternehmensleitung und -überwachung für nationale wie internationale Investoren transparent machen, um so das Vertrauen in die Unternehmensführung deutscher Gesellschaften zu stärken.

Die aktuelle Entsprechenserklärung von Vorstand und Aufsichtsrat der mybet Holding SE sowie vorhergehende Erklärungen finden Sie nachfolgend veröffentlicht:

 

Directors’ Dealings

Im folgenden finden Sie die veröffentlichten Mitteilungen zu Geschäften der Mitglieder der Führungs- und Kontrollorgane sowie meldepflichtiger nahestehender Personen der mybet Holding SE mit Wertpapieren des Unternehmens.

2015

2014

2013

2012

2011

2010

2009

2008

2007

2006

2005

2003