• Language:

Internships @ mybet

We offer students of various disciplines the opportunity to gain a comprehensive, exciting and highly practical insight into the processes of our various departments at mybet. There is more to our internships than merely watching our colleagues go about their daily tasks; we also offer you the opportunity to make a contribution of your own and assume responsibility by getting involved in small-scale projects.

If you are on an undergraduate course, have already acquired a clear knowledge and understanding of how online media work and are fundamentally enthusiastic about sport and gaming, you could well be the right candidate for an internship with us.

We are looking for students in the following areas in particular to support our teams for three to six months (or longer) on a compulsory or voluntary internship, as an undergraduate assistant or student trainee:

  • Online Marketing, Berlin (possible fields of study: Marketing, Communication Sciences, Humanities)
  • System Administration, Berlin (possible fields of study: Information Technology, Technology, Natural Sciences)

Feel free to send in your application to recruiting@mybet.com, stating the type of internship that you are interested in, the possible starting date, the desired duration and your salary requirements. If you have any questions in advance, you can also give us a call on +49 30-2290830.

• Sprache:

Praktikum @ mybet

Wir bieten Studentinnen und Studenten verschiedener Fachrichtungen die Möglichkeit, bei mybet einen umfassenden, spannenden uns sehr praxisnahen Einblick in die Prozesse unserer Abteilungen zu bekommen. Dabei geht es nicht nur darum, den Kolleginnen und Kollegen über die Schulter zu schauen, sondern im Rahmen kleiner Projekte auch bereits selber mitzuwirken und Verantwortung zu übernehmen.

Du bist der richtige Kandidat für ein Praktikum bei uns, wenn Du Dich im Hauptstudium befindest, Dir bereits ein ausgeprägtes Wissen und Verständnis über die Funktionsweise von Online Medien aufgebaut hat und Du ein grundsätzlich sport- und gamingbegeisterter Mensch bist.

Insbesondere in den folgenden Bereichen suchen wir Studenten, die für drei bis sechs Monate (oder auch länger) unsere Teams im Rahmen eines Pflicht- oder freiwilligen Praktikums, als studentische Hilfskraft oder Werkstudent unterstützen möchten:

  • Online Marketing, Berlin (Mögliche Studienrichtungen: Marketing, Kommunikationswissenschaften, Geisteswissenschaften)
  • System Administration, Berlin (Mögliche Studienrichtungen: Informatik, Technik, Naturwissenschaften)

Bewerbe Dich gerne unter der Adresse recruiting@mybet.com und nenne dabei bitte auch die Art des Praktikums, für das Du Dich interessierst, das mögliche Startdatum, den gewünschten Zeitraum und Deine Gehaltsvorstellungen. Bei Fragen vorab kannst Du uns auch telefonisch gerne unter der Nummer 030-2290830 kontaktieren.