• Language:

Jobs @ mybet

mybet is one of the leading providers of sports betting in Germany. The mybet Group markets its products in many regions worldwide and offers its customers sports betting as well as casino and games. The parent company of the Group is listed on the stock exchange since 1999.

The basis of our success is our talented and motivated team, bringing together experienced experts and young career starters. We have over 150 colleagues at the locations Berlin, Cologne and Malta, working with abundant passion and expertise on exciting projects – and equipped with cutting-edge tools and technologies.

We place considerable emphasis on a working environment that promotes flexibility, individual responsibility and cross-disciplinary working, offers ample scope for fresh expressions, ideas and solutions, and also ensures that work is enjoyable!

Are you ready to take on something special? For our Berlin location we are looking to recruit

• Sprache:

Jobs @ mybet

mybet ist einer der führenden Anbieter von Sportwetten in Deutschland. Die seit 1999 börsennotierte mybet Holding vermarktet ihre Produkte in vielen Regionen der Welt und bietet ihren Kunden neben Sportwetten auch Casinospiele und andere Online-Games an.

Die Grundlage unseres Erfolgs bildet unser talentiertes und motiviertes Team. Unsere mehr als 150 Kollegen an den Standorten Berlin, Köln und Malta arbeiten mit viel Leidenschaft und hoher Kompetenz an spannenden Projekten – ausgestattet mit Tools und Technologien der neuesten Generation.

Wir legen großen Wert auf eine flexible, eigenverantwortliche und bereichsübergreifende Arbeitsumgebung, die genügend Raum für neue Gedanken, Ideen und Lösungen bietet und auch den Spaß an der Arbeit nicht vergisst!